=_= I should really be more on the ball with this.

I am horribly sorry for the myriad times I’ve forgotten to update.

Hopefully this will lighten that air of forgetfulness.

I will post and reflect on each piece I’ve gotten done since my last update as well as upload each one and finally post my Doll of Misery renditions (Because I got nit-picky so there are two and they are different).

I will also once again include the link to my works in addition to embedding them in the blog.

Posted on February 22, 2011, in Personal Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

